Executive Committee

President (2021-2023)

Jessica D. Higgs, MD, FAAFP, FACHA
Director of Health Services
Bradley University

President-elect (2022-2023)

Dana Tasson, MD
Associate Vice Provost, Student Health & Well-Being
Center for Student Health and Counseling
Portland State University


Vice President (2021-2023)

Darren Aaron, MSHA, NREMT
Director, Student Health Services
University of North Carolina Greensboro


Immediate Past President

Kim M. Webb, MEd, LPC, FACHA 
Director, Relationship & Sexual Violence Prevention Center
Washington University in St. Louis

Chief Executive Officer

James Wilkinson, MA, CAE

Treasurer (2022-2024)

Joel Schwartzkopf, MPAS, MBA, FACHE
Assistant Vice Chancellor,
Student Health and Wellbeing
Washington State University





Raphael D. Florestal-Kevelier, PhD, MPH
University of Illinois Chicago


Monica C. Webb, PhD, MPH, CHES
University of Florida


Carol Griggs, PhD
The University of Wisconsin-Madison



Alan Lorenz, MD
Rochester Institute of Technology

Regional Representatives

Region I (2022-2024)

Marguerite O’Brien, MSW
Coastal Carolina University

Region II (2021-2023)

Andreea Baker, RN, BSN, MSN
Concordia University, Nebraska

Region III (2022-2024)

Ta-Kisha Jones, MBA
Indiana University-Bloomington 

Region IV (2021-2023)

Nancy Gentry Russell, DNP, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, CNE
Johns Hopkins University

Region V (2022-2024)

Jessica Greher Traue, MEd
Bentley University

Region VI (2021-2023)

Cheryl Hug-English, MD, MPH
University of Nevada, Reno

Contact Your Board Members

Need to reach out to a member of the ACHA Board of Directors?

Please search by last name in the Membership Directory to locate an email address or contact them through the online member forum ACHA Connect. [login required]